Term Dates

To see Terms and Holiday 2019-20 click here

Spring Term 2019

Inset Day - Monday 7th January


Begin - Tuesday 8th January

Spring half term - Break up

Friday 15th February


Begin - Monday 25th February

Easter Holiday - Break up

Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019

Begin Tuesday 23rd April
(May Bank Holiday will be taken on 6th May)

Summer half term

Break up Friday 24th May
Begin Monday 3rd June

Summer Holiday

Break up Friday 19th July
Inset Days Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July

To see Terms and Holiday 2019-20 click here

Spring Term 2019

Inset Day - Monday 7th January


Begin - Tuesday 8th January

Spring half term - Break up

Friday 15th February


Begin - Monday 25th February

Easter Holiday - Break up

Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019

Begin Tuesday 23rd April
(May Bank Holiday will be taken on 6th May)

Summer half term

Break up Friday 24th May
Begin Monday 3rd June

Summer Holiday

Break up Friday 19th July
Inset Days Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July

Read more

Messages

If you have a message for the teacher or need to make the school aware of change to collection arrangements please let the member of staff on the door know.

Twitter News